Ride the Rockies is coming, June 9-15, and the full tour route has been released. Are you ready to ride?

Everyone's favorite bike tour is back! Ride the Rockies will be held over the span of six days, from June 9-15, and will start and end in Breckenridge, forming a loop. The tour route for the 2018 tour has been released, including a a map for each day of the event -- a full map is also included (below). tour route Ride the Rockies will take its riders through Breckenridge, Edwards, Steamboat Springs, Grand Lake, and Winter Park over the course of the six days. It's estimated that more than 2,000 cyclists will participate. "Ride the Rockies provides the best opportunity for cycling enthusiasts from all over the world to experience what Colorado is known for -- its stunning Rocky Mountains," said Jason Carolan, chief cloud officer of Flexential, which is the company presenting the tour. To register for Ride the Rockies, click here. Please keep in mind that all registrations are on a first-come, first-served basis.
View the daily tour route maps below:

Day One | Sunday, June 10

Where: Breckenridge to Edwards Distance: 77 miles Elevation Gain: 4,429 feet tour route

Day Two | Monday, June 11

Where: Edwards to Steamboat Springs Distance: 79.6 miles Elevation Gain: 5,005 feet tour route

Day Three | Tuesday, June 12

Where: Steamboat Loop Distance: 48.4 miles Elevation Gain: 3,317 feet tour route

Day Four | Wednesday, June 13

Where: Steamboat Springs to Grand Lake Distance: 93.8 miles Elevation Gain: 6,202 feet tour route

Day Five | Thursday, June 14

Where: Grand Lake to Winter Park Distance: 32.1 miles Elevation Gain: 1,745 feet tour route

Day Six | Friday, June 15

Where: Winter Park to Breckenridge Distance: 87 miles Elevation Gain: 5,187 feet tour route Have you participated in Ride the Rockies before? Are you planning on registering again this year? Share your images of your experience with us HERE. Best of luck to those participating!

Ed McCaffrey Announced as New Head Football Coach for Valor Christian High School. Click Here to Learn More!