While there will be uncertainty throughout the season regardless, the Wolverines released their 25-game schedule Wednesday evening, a slate that includes 20 Big Ten games and five non-conference games. According to Michigan's release "the schedule will continue to be monitored and could be altered due to the effects of the global coronavirus pandemic. Game times and television designations will be released at a later date."

The Wolverines are scheduled to open up their season Nov. 25 with a home game against Bowling Green. They are then set to host in-state Oakland Nov. 29 for the first time since 2011, then Ball State Dec. 2 for the first time since 2008. Michigan will then take on Central Florida for the first time ever on Dec. 6.

"As I have said, we are in and have been living in unprecedented times," Michigan coach Juwan Howard said in a release. "We are excited to get started next week. It has been a long time since we have taken the floor. However, our first priority is the health and safety for everyone involved in these games -- especially the teams traveling to Ann Arbor. The Big Ten, as well as our administration and the State of Michigan, have continued to make the proper adjustments and improve upon those to help us be able to get these games in. We will be ready no matter the situation. It's just a great feel for everyone to have a chance to move forward."

Nov 25 (Wed)4:00 PM — HomeBowling Green (163) — Ann Arbor, Mich.

Nov 29 (Sun)6:00 PMHomeOakland (281)Ann Arbor, Mich.

Dec 2 (Wed)7:00 PMHomeBall State (129)Ann Arbor, Mich.

Dec 6 (Sun)4:00 PMHomeCentral Florida (114)Ann Arbor, Mich.

Dec 9 (Wed)TBAHomeNC State (55)Ann Arbor, Mich.

Dec 13 (Sun)TBAHomePenn State (64)Ann Arbor, Mich.

Jan 3 (Sun)TBAHomeNorthwestern (70)Ann Arbor, Mich.

Jan 6 (Wed)TBAHomeMinnesota (30)Ann Arbor, Mich.

Jan 12 (Tue)TBAHomeWisconsin (7)Ann Arbor, Mich.

Jan 19 (Tue)TBAHomeMaryland (51)Ann Arbor, Mich.

Jan 30 (Sat)TBAHomeIndiana (26)Ann Arbor, Mich.

Feb 6 (Sat)TBAHomeMichigan State (11)Ann Arbor, Mich.

Feb 11 (Thu)TBAHomeIllinois (17)Ann Arbor, Mich.

Feb 18 (Thu) TBAHomeRutgers (27)Ann Arbor, Mich.

Mar 4 (Thu) — TBAHomeIowa (13)Ann Arbor, Mich.