The NHL has released the entire schedule for the Colorado Avalanche for the 2017-18 season.

Hockey season is almost upon us, Colorado! Are you ready for the 2017-18 season? We know we are! If you're planning on checking out the Avs in action, we've got their full schedule so you can plan ahead. And, to make things easier, we've broken it up by month. Please take note that all of the times shown below are in Mountain Time (MT), and all home games have been bolded.

October 2017

Thursday, October 5 @ NY Rangers, 5 p.m. Saturday, October 7 @ New Jersey, 5 p.m. Monday, October 9 @ Boston, 11 a.m. Wednesday, October 11 vs Boston, 7:30 p.m. Friday, October 13 vs Anaheim, 7 p.m. Saturday, October 14 @ Dallas, 6 p.m. Tuesday, October 17 @ Nashville, 6 p.m. Thursday, October 19 vs St. Louis, 7 p.m. Tuesday, October 24 vs Dallas, 7 p.m. Friday, October 27 @ Las Vegas, 4 p.m. Saturday, October 28 vs Chicago, 7 p.m.

November 2017

Thursday, November 2 vs Carolina, 7 p.m. Saturday, November 4 @ Philadelphia, 5 p.m. Sunday, November 5 @ NY Islanders, 4 p.m. Friday, November 10 vs Ottawa, 8 p.m. Saturday, November 11 @ Ottawa, 5 p.m. Thursday, November 16 vs Washington, 7 p.m. Saturday, November 18 @ Nashville, 6 p.m. Sunday, November 19 @ Detroit, 4 p.m. Wednesday, November 22 vs Dallas, 4 p.m. Friday, November 24 @ Minnesota, 2 p.m. Saturday, November 25 vs Calgary, 8 p.m. Wednesday, November 29 vs Winnipeg, 7:30 p.m. 2017-18 season

December 2017

Friday, December 1 vs New Jersey, 7 p.m. Sunday, December 3 vs Dallas, 6 p.m. Tuesday, December 5 vs Buffalo, 7 p.m. Thursday, December 7 @ Tampa Bay, 5:30 p.m. Saturday, December 9 @ Florida, 5 p.m. Monday, December 11 @ Pittsburgh, 5 p.m. Tuesday, December 12 @ Washington, 5 p.m. Thursday, December 14 vs Florida, 7 p.m. Saturday, December 16 vs Tampa Bay, 7 p.m. Monday, December 18 vs Pittsburgh, 7 p.m. Thursday, December 21 @ Los Angeles, 8:30 p.m. Saturday, December 23 @ Arizona, 6 p.m. Wednesday, December 27 vs Arizona, 7 p.m. Friday, December 29 vs Toronto, 7 p.m. Sunday, December 31 vs NY Islanders, 6 p.m.

January 2018

Tuesday, January 2 vs Winnipeg, 7 p.m. Thursday, January 4 vs Columbus, 7 p.m. Saturday, January 6 vs Minnesota, 1 p.m. Saturday, January 13 @ Dallas, 7 p.m. Monday, January 15 vs Anaheim, 1 p.m. Thursday, January 18 vs San Jose, 7 p.m. Saturday, January 20 vs NY Rangers, 1 p.m. Monday, January 22 @ Toronto, 5 p.m. Tuesday, January 23 @ Montreal, 5:30 p.m. Thursday, January 25 @ St. Louis, 6 p.m. Tuesday, January 30 @ Vancouver, 8 p.m.

February 2018

Thursday, February 1 @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. Saturday, February 3 @ Winnipeg, 5 p.m. Tuesday, February 6 vs San Jose, 7 p.m. Thursday, February 8 @ St. Louis, 6 p.m. Saturday, February 10 @ Carolina, 5 p.m. Sunday, February 11 @ Buffalo, 5 p.m. Wednesday, February 14 vs Montreal 7:30 p.m. Friday, February 16 @ Winnipeg, 6 p.m. Sunday, February 18 vs Edmonton, 1 p.m. Tuesday, February 20 @ Vancouver, 8 p.m. Thursday, February 22 @ Edmonton, 7 p.m. Saturday, February 24 @ Calgary, 2 p.m. Monday, February 26 vs Vancouver, 7 p.m. Wednesday, February 28 vs Calgary, 7:30 p.m. 2017-18 season  

March 2018

Friday, March 2 vs Minnesota, 7 p.m. Sunday, March 4 vs Nashville, 1 p.m. Tuesday, March 6 @ Chicago, 6:30 p.m. Thursday, March 8 @ Columbus, 5 p.m. Saturday, March 10 vs Arizona, 1 p.m. Tuesday, March 13 @ Minnesota, 6 p.m. Thursday, March 15 @ St. Louis, 6 p.m. Friday, March 16 vs Nashville, 7 p.m. Sunday, March 18 vs Detroit, 1 p.m. Tuesday, March 20 @ Chicago, 6:30 p.m. Thursday, March 22 vs Los Angeles, 7 p.m. Saturday, March 24 vs Las Vegas, 1 p.m. Monday, March 26 @ Las Vegas, 8 p.m. Wednesday, March 28 vs Philadelphia, 8 p.m. Friday, March 30 vs Chicago, 7 p.m.

April 2018

Sunday, April 1 @ Anaheim, 7 p.m. Monday, April 2 @ Los Angeles, 8:30 p.m. Thursday, April 5 @ San Jose, 8:30 p.m. Saturday, April 7 vs St. Louis, 7 p.m.
Will you be going to any of the Avs' games this season? Let us know what your thoughts are on the season ahead!
Photos courtesy of the Colorado Avalanche Facebook page.

The Broncos' first block party is coming in July!