Come on and SLAM and welcome to the JAM.

Denver Nuggets fans, rejoice! The Nuggets' 2019-2020 schedule has been released and we’re ready to flock ourselves to the Pepsi Center. The first preseason game is right around the corner on October 8 against the Portland Trailblazers. The Denver Nuggets face them again for their first home game of the regular season on October 23.

Shout out to The Denver Post who made a sick countdown of their top 10 favorite games they’re looking forward to in the 2019-2020 season.

denver nuggets

Courtesy of Giphy

Denver Nuggets 2019-2020 Schedule:

*Home games are indicated in bold.

October 2019

Tue., Oct. 8 at Portland Trailblazers—Preseason
Thu., Oct. 10 at Los Angeles Clippers—Preseason     
Mon., Oct. 14 at Phoenix Suns—Preseason
Thu., Oct. 17 vs. Portland TrailblazersPreseason
Wed., Oct. 23 at Portland Trailblazers
Fri., Oct. 25 vs. Phoenix Suns    
Mon., Oct. 28 at Sacramento Kings
Tue., Oct. 29 vs. Dallas Stars
Thu., Oct. 31 at New Orleans Pelicans

November 2019

Sat., Nov. 2 at Orlando Magic
Tue., Nov. 5 vs. Miami Heat  
Fri., Nov. 8 vs. Philadelphia 76ers 
    
Sun., Nov. 10  at Minnesota Timberwolves               
Tue., Nov. 12  vs. Atlanta Hawks     
Thu., Nov. 14  vs. Brooklyn Nets      

Sun., Nov. 17  at Memphis Grizzlies 
Wed., Nov. 20 vs. Houston Rockets
Fri., Nov. 22 vs. Boston Celtics
Sun., Nov. 24  vs. Phoenix Suns        
Tue., Nov. 26 vs. Washington Wizards 
        
Sat., Nov. 30 at Sacramento Kings

denver nuggets

Courtesy of Giphy

December 2019

Tue., Dec. 3 vs. Los Angeles Lakers 
Thu., Dec. 5 at New York Knicks     
Fri., Dec. 6 at Boston Celtics 
Sun., Dec. 8 at Brooklyn Nets           
Tue., Dec. 10 at Philadelphia 76ers
Thu., Dec. 12 vs. Portland Trailblazers
Sat., Dec. 14 vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun., Dec. 15 vs. New York Knicks  
Wed., Dec. 18 vs. Orlando Magic
Fri., Dec. 20 vs. Minnesota Timberwolves

Sun., Dec. 22 at Los Angeles Lakers 
Mon., Dec. 23 at Phoenix Suns
Wed., Dec. 25 vs. New Orleans Pelicans
Sat., Dec. 28 vs. Memphis Grizzlies
Sun., Dec. 29  vs. Sacramento Kings

Tue., Dec. 31 at Houston Rockets

January 2020

Thu., Jan. 2 at Indiana Pacers
Sat., Jan. 4 at Washington Wizards
Mon., Jan. 6 at Atlanta Hawks
Wed., Jan. 8 at Dallas Mavericks       
Sat., Jan. 11 vs. Cleveland Cavaliers 
Sun., Jan. 12 vs. Los Angeles Clippers          
Wed., Jan. 15 vs. Charlotte Hornets 
 
Thu., Jan. 16 at Golden State Warriors          
Sun., Jan. 19 vs. Indiana Pacers         
Mon., Jan. 20 at Minnesota Timberwolves    
Wed., Jan. 22 at Houston Rockets    
Fri., Jan. 24 at New Orleans Pelicans
Sun., Jan. 26 vs. Houston Rockets
Tue., Jan. 28 at Memphis Grizzlies    
Thu., Jan. 30 vs. Utah Jazz    
Fri., Jan. 31 at Milwaukee Bucks

jokic

Courtesy of Giphy

February 2020

Sun., Feb. 2 at Detroit Pistons
Tue., Feb. 4 vs. Portland Trailblazers 
Wed., Feb. 5 at Utah Jazz      
Sat., Feb. 8 at Phoenix Suns
Mon., Feb. 10 vs. San Antonio Spurs
Wed., Feb. 12 vs. Los Angeles Lakers   
       
Fri., Feb. 21 at Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun., Feb. 23 vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
Tue., Feb. 25 vs. Detroit Pistons

Fri., Feb. 28 at Los Angeles Clippers

March 2020

Sun., March 1  vs. Toronto Raptors
Tue., March 3 vs. Golden State Warriors

Thu., March 5  at Charlotte Hornets
Sat., March 7 at Cleveland Cavaliers 
Mon., March 9 vs. Milwaukee Bucks
Wed., March 11 at Dallas Mavericks 
Fri., March 13 at San Antonio Spurs
Sun., March 15 at Los Angeles Lakers
Wed., March 18 vs. Los Angeles Clippers
Fri., March 20 at Oklahoma City Thunder
Sun., March 22 at Toronto Raptors
Mon., March 23 at Chicago Bulls
Wed., March 25 at Miami Heat
Fri., March 27 vs. San Antonio Spurs
Mon., March 30 vs. Oklahoma City Thunder

Tue., March 31 at Golden State Warriors

April 2020

Fri., April 3 vs. Chicago Bulls
Sun., April 5 vs. Utah Jazz
Tue., April 7 vs. Memphis Grizzlies

Thu., April 9 at Portland Trailblazers 
Sat., April 11 vs. Sacramento Kings
Mon., April 13 vs. Dallas Mavericks 

Tue., April 14  at Utah Jazz

Are you excited about the Nuggets 2019-2020 schedule? Will we see you in the crowds this season? Sound off in the comments below.